Since the days of Rome, one dynasty has protected the peoples of Britain and the world; Wherever there has been evil, they have stood against it. Whenever men have cried for help they have come running. Everywhere you look, throughout history, they have been there, lurking in the shadows and protecting man from harm. Throughout the centuries their names and their deeds have been told and passed on, from father to son and to grandson. Little boys have drifted off to sleep, dreaming of their heroic adventures; Men have stood beside them and admired them; Royalty has bowed before them. They are…



Now,  for the first time, the adventures of the Morfasson family and their entourage have been brought to life  in a series of exciting novels from the man destined to be named as the greatest writer of the 21st century, Mr James Churchill.

From the roaring twenties through to modern times, these exciting, thrilling masterpieces will capture your imagination and whisk you off into a world of heroes and villains, of beautiful women and handsome men. If you like your books to come with style, flare and a touch of madness then these are certainly for you. Here, in the world of the Morfasson, there is something for everybody; from grizzly murders on the streets of Chester and romances in the age of punk to hard hitting, urban fantasy-horror and comedy, you will certainly not be disappointed. The wonders of the Morfaverse are just waiting to be expolored…  The only question now is ‘Where do you want to start?’


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s