A Self-Promotional Rip Off

Hey… I’ve been a bit quiet on here for a while, I’ve only managed one full length article since Christmas, and with good reason. My latest travel piece can’t go up just yet (for reasons I won’t go into) and for most of the rest of the time I’ve been editing and working on the stuff that actually makes me a bit of moolah. There hasn’t really been much time for article writing. I did manage to find a bit of time to do this though. With the release of T2: Trainspotting I thought I would produce my own homage/rip off of the original ‘Choose Life’ poster.

But James… Did it have to be self promotional?

Yes. Yes it did.

trainspottingripoff

Spawn is available in paperback and eBook format from your local Amazon store. Swarm and Stop The Cavalry are available as eBooks with a paperback of Swarm coming soon. Sting will be released as an eBook later this year with a paperback to follow in future. No Angel Born In Hell and Extinction have no confirmed release date. 

Leave a Reply

