Why Bangor?

Ahh… There ain’t nothing like a new video. This one is about how and why I chose my university… Bangor. And speaking of Bangor I”ve finally started to upload those short stories I’ve long been promising. They’re under the ‘upcoming’ tab above. Only three have been released so far but of all of them I think Jack Joyce might be the best. And I should also warn you that Angela Valoise is NSFW as it contains sexually explicit imagery. I’ll have a full post about the Bangor stories later in the week. But for now i’ll just leave you with the video about my university choices:

Leave a Reply

