Book Review | Archangel (Robert Harris)

If you saw my previous video (and by previous I mean the one before the one I didn’t tell anyone about because it was a bit dull but still necessary to upload for later purposes) you’ll be aware that I’m attempting to read 52 books this year (Normally I only get through about thirty.) As a way to demonstrate the challenge I thought it would be a nice idea to review some of those books. So here’s the first, Archangel by Robert Harris. It’s not a perfect review but it’s also not bad for a first attempt. Have fun.

-James

Leave a Reply

